Removal Reviews Rated by Genuine Clients as Direct References

Looking for a House Removals Company in London? London has a truckload of moving companies. For home or Office Moves in the UK, see our genuine moving reviews directly from customers.

Moving Reviews did us a proud of our Referral Rates

Please note that out of approximately 1,000 customers we move who are usually happy. Amongst the ones that aren't happy are usually those who try to take short cuts and attempt to save cost. Compare the cost of materials vs your precious items. Unhappy clients would go about inserting bad reviews often due to their own negligence and poor preparations.

This doesn't end here, bad reviews could also be because of number of reasons:

False claim intention, unscrupulous competitors, review companies forcing businesses to take on their service or face the consequence of only negative reviews being shown from persons we do not even know, ...even former employees can leave dishonest reviews without knowledge or control, leaving hard earned reputation open to an attack with no protection at all.

To avoid complications: 1) Plan well ahead of the Move. 2) Read Moving Hints and Tips + Moving FAQs. 3) Apply appropriate packing especially to the items of concern. 4) If you are not comfortable in handling some or all of the items, ask the removal company to provide packing service.

Direct Feedback Testimonials in the United Kingdom and Internationally

It is very rare that someone would be good enough to take some time out to go to a third party Website to leave a good review. Often good clients would just send a thanks email to the company itself out of courtesy, some of which you will find below.

Please Note: Due to data protection act, we are unable to display any contact details of our precious clients.

We are continuing to strive to provide you the best level of service possible, hence your feedback and opinion is very important to us. If you believe that there are more ways to improve our service to you, please do not hesitate to inform us.

Our aim is to create long term customers and long relations rather than short term. Our customers are really what it is all about for us.

Top Rated Local Moving Company Reviews

One of the trusted traders, expert property Movers and Packers at reasonable rates, a truly caring and a good moving storage company in London relocating across the UK and international destinations. Our detailed removals quote avoids costly extras. Voice your opinion today by sending us your direct feedback, because we care....

Join the Group of Satisfied Customers!

Read below recommendations received for Best London Removals Storage Firm, offering discount pack and move, bespoke or complete relocation solution for household moves or office removals alike.

Customer Testimonials

Add My Review

(4.9 of 5)

54 customers have written a review (Displaying 31-40 of 54)
5.00

Fantastic service

We moved on 19th August 2014, and your team of three men couldn't have been more helpful. We didn't had to do anything! They were cheerful, friendly and handled everything with care, and provided advice on how to make some of our packaging more secure.
So thanks again.
Yin-Fung

Van Size:
Tonne Extra Large
Number of Staff:
2
Distance:
72.7
Date of Move:
21-08-2014

Service: Packing and Move

5.00

Elephant Removals team was remarkable

Hi Team,
We would like to thank your fantastic service yesterday..
Please convey our thanks to the guys again. They were Superb...
Thanks
Ram

Van Size:
Tonne Extra Large
Number of Staff:
3
Distance:
69.4
Date of Move:
04-09-2014

Service: Moving Home

5.00

Fab Experience

Dear Sir
We are grateful to your team for their willing and cheerful help and patience in the heat of July.
Yours
Mr. W. Cutting

Van Size:
Luton
Number of Staff:
2
Distance:
46.8
Date of Move:
06-09-2014

Service: Move Only

5.00

I would recommend this company to anyone

Hello
I just wanted to say how helpful the three movers we had today were - they really worked hard, and we never have made it without them! We were really impressed at how careful they were with our belongings, their expertise and how quickly they moved to make sure they gave us the best value in paying by the hour.
I will definitely be happy to use you again for the next move.
Thanks again
Zoe

Van Size:
7.5 Tonne Rigid
Number of Staff:
4
Distance:
37.6
Date of Move:
07-09-2014

Service: Packing and Move

4.90

Brilliant Move with Elephant Removals

Good Afternoon
After receiving such a wonderful moving service and remarkable removal experience I am so much happy which forced me to write Elephant Removals review. I would like to thank all the team members who made such stressful task like respectable relocation experience. I have moved several times but moving with Elephant Removals was like a sunshine amongst dull days. I shall definitely recommend this removal company to anyone moving home.
Kind Regards
James

Van Size:
Tonne Large Luton
Number of Staff:
3
Distance:
77.9
Date of Move:
18-09-2014

Service: House Removal

4.70

Professional and Affordable

Hi
Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service I had today!
I paid for 1 hr 30min in advance and the guys made every effort to finish on time.
They were polite, funny and quick! Moving is never fun but they made it so simple.
Barbara

Van Size:
Tonne Large Luton
Number of Staff:
2
Distance:
63.3
Date of Move:
27-02-2015

Service: House Removal

5.00

I'll recommend elephantremovals.co.uk

Hello
Thank you again for helping us with the move, we had a great experience with elephant removals. We have now unpacked and were wondering whether you wanted the cardboard/wardrobe boxes back? How much would you charge to pick them up from our flat at NW8?
Many thanks
Veronika

Van Size:
3.5 Tonne Extra Large
Number of Staff:
2
Distance:
8.9
Date of Move:
30-04-2015

Service: Removal Only

4.50

Fantastic Move with Elephant Removals

Excellent and Brilliant are the words I would use for Elephant Removals Company who moved us with ease and peace. After a long search and reading many removal reviews we found your moving company. We couldn’t believe that the removal crew surpassed our expectations. Initially we requested a quote and received a complete moving package. Booking our move was easy, customer service always available and quick to answer questions. Will use your removal firm again and would highly recommend this relocation company!
Kindest
S.

Van Size:
Tonne Extra Large
Number of Staff:
2
Distance:
87.9
Date of Move:
20-04-2015

Service: Move Only

4.70

Good Movers and Packers

I would just like to thanks Oscar and his team who helped us move on Saturday.
Everyone was very professional and I will definitely be recommending elephant removals to anyone I know looking for this service.
Regards
Mark Bishop

Van Size:
7.5 Tonne Rigid
Number of Staff:
4
Distance:
49.7
Date of Move:
27-09-2015

Service: Removal Only

4.70

Amazing Value

Hi
The team were punctual, kept me informed of their whereabouts on the morning and worked hard to make the move go as smoothly as possible. They were polite, thoughtful and took good care of our stuff, all at a reasonable price. I'd certainly recommend Elephantremovals.co.uk"
James Parsons

Van Size:
Luton
Number of Staff:
1
Distance:
7.9
Date of Move:
30-09-2015

Service: Removal Only

Leave a Testimonial

For a Free No Obligation Quotation,
Tips or Advice Call Us Now!
020 88 77 92 63 / 020 8378 6387