Removal Reviews Rated by Genuine Clients as Direct References

Looking for a House Removals Company in London? London has a truckload of moving companies. For home or Office Moves in the UK, see our genuine removal reviews directly from genuine customers as a direct feedback.

Our Removal Company Reviews did us proud of our Referral Rates

Please note that out of approximately 1,000 customers we move who are usually happy. Amongst the ones that aren't happy are usually those who try to take short cuts and attempt to save cost. Compare the cost of materials vs your precious items. Unhappy clients would go about inserting bad reviews often due to their own negligence and poor preparations.

This doesn't end here, bad reviews could also be because of number of reasons:

False claim intention, unscrupulous competitors, review companies forcing businesses to take on their service or face the consequence of only negative reviews being shown from persons we do not even know, ...even former employees can leave dishonest reviews without knowledge or control, leaving hard earned reputation open to an attack with no protection at all.

To avoid complications: 1) Plan well ahead of the Move. 2) Read Moving Hints and Tips + Moving FAQs. 3) Apply appropriate packing especially to the items of concern. 4) If you are not comfortable in handling some or all of the items, ask the removal company to provide packing service.

Direct Feedback Testimonials in the United Kingdom and Internationally

It is very rare that someone would be good enough to take some time out to go to a third party Website to leave a good review. Often good clients would just send a thanks email to the company itself out of courtesy, some of which you will find below.

Please Note: Due to data protection act, we are unable to display any contact details of our precious clients.

We are continuing to strive to provide you the best level of service possible, hence your feedback and opinion is very important to us. If you believe that there are more ways to improve our service to you, please do not hesitate to inform us.

Our aim is to create long term customers and long relations rather than short term. Our customers are really what it is all about for us.

Top Rated Local Moving Company's Removal Reviews

One of the trusted traders, expert property Movers and Packers at reasonable rates, a truly caring and a good moving storage company in London relocating across the UK and international destinations. Our detailed removals quote avoids costly extras. Voice your opinion today by sending us your direct feedback, because we care....

Read Removal Reviews and Join the Group of Satisfied Customers!

Read below recommendations received for Best London Removals Storage Firm, offering discount pack and move, bespoke or complete relocation solution for household moves or office removals alike.

Customer Testimonials

Add My Review

(4.9 of 5)

56 customers have written a review (Displaying 1-10 of 56)
5.00

Efficient Move by Elephant Removals

I just wanted to express my appreciation for the great service provided by your Elephant Removals team. I thought you guys were extremely helpful and efficient and made my move very easy.

I will certainly recommend your company in the future.

Many thanks

Company Response to D. Ludovico:

Moving Companies

Hello Mr. Ludovico,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy to know you are pleased with our home removal service in London.

Wishing you a lot of positive moments in your new dwelling. Thank you for choosing Elephant Removals for your House Move.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Care Team
elephantremovals.co.uk

Van Size:
Luton
Number of Staff:
2
Distance:
4.5
Date of Move:
30-04-2003

Service: Move Only

5.00

Great Removal Experience!

Thanks very much for today. There’s no way we could have moved those furniture on our own!!.If I am asked to recommend any removal companies from people I know, it will be Elephant Removals, I DEFINITELY WILL”. Thanks a billion".
S. Allan

Company Response to S. Allan:

Moving Companies

Hi

We feel great about another job well done, but we feel even better knowing our customer took the time and care to write about their experience online and leave us a five-star review. All the best in your new dwellings.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Care Team
elephantremovals.co.uk

Van Size:
Extra-Large Luton
Number of Staff:
3
Distance:
3
Date of Move:
25-04-2005

Service: Removals within London

4.90

Highly Recommend Movers

Hi

On Monday 22nd August 2005 you completed my removals from Garratt Lane to Tooting. May I take this opportunity to say that the guys did a great job and were very polite and considerate despite the shocking weather!

I have a number of wardrobe boxes and standard packing boxes that I rented from you, and was wondering when you wanted to collect them?

Many Thanks

M. James

Company Response to M. James:

Moving Companies

Dear Ms James

It's fantastic to hear that the whole moving process was a stress-free experience as expected.

Thank you for your recommendation.

Best Regards,

Customer Care Team
elephantremovals.co.uk

Van Size:
Luton
Number of Staff:
2
Distance:
5.3
Date of Move:
22-06-2005

Service: Removals in Wandsworth to Tooting

5.00

Thanks To Elephant Moving Team

“I just wanted to take a minute to write and express my gratitude to you and your employees for the great move they executed for us yesterday. They treated the furniture as if it were their own and handled all boxes with extreme care. I was very impressed with the service and will highly recommend your company to anyone who says they are moving and needs a moving service. Besides their care with our belongings, they were all gentlemen and a pleasure to be around and work with during the day.
Please let them all know again how much I appreciated their work, I do not know how to thank you all, however, I would suggest that you put a copy of this email on your reference page so others can see how happy I was with your removal firm.”

Thanks a million

S. Ansari

Company Response to S. Ansari:

Moving Companies

Hi

Thanks to you too, we wish you best of luck in your new adventure.

Best Wishes,

Customer Care Team
elephantremovals.co.uk

Van Size:
2.5 Tonne
Number of Staff:
2
Distance:
4.3
Date of Move:
06-02-2006

Service: Removals in Battersea

5.00

Professional, Polite and Helpful Team

This is to thank you for sending Mike and John to move my Dad last Friday in Wimbledon. These two gentlemen were punctual, cautious, pleasant and professional. Well done and thanks a billion – we will definitely recommend your services to everyone at our end.

Kind regards

Company Response to Sarah Alison:

Moving Companies

Hi Sarah

Thanks ever so much for choosing Elephant Removals and we appreciate your valuable feedback which is quite important to us.

Kindest Regards,
Customer Care Team
elephantremovals.co.uk

Van Size:
2.5 Tonne
Number of Staff:
1
Distance:
3.1
Date of Move:
02-03-2006

Service: Move Only

4.90

Removal of furniture across London

Hi,

Should have sent this sometime ago but just wanted to thank the guys who helped us move earlier in the month. They were very well organised and we were surprised how quickly they got on with the job.

Despite offering cups of teas / biscuits they didn't want any and just got on with the job, will certainly use you again next time we move and thanks again for a reliable and professional service.
Regards,

Craig Marcham.

Company Response to Craig Marcham:

Moving Companies

Hi Craig

Thank you for your input and for sharing your genuine feedback with others.

Best Regards,

Customer Care Team
www.elephantremovals.co.uk

Van Size:
Tonne Extra Large
Number of Staff:
3
Distance:
12.1
Date of Move:
29-09-2006

Service: London Removals

5.00

Moving Home

Hi There,
Just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help with our move on 5th September 2007. The guys were absolutely fantastic - very polite and careful and they completed the move incredibly quickly and efficiently. The fact that they didn't complain about the five flights of stairs on such a hot day was also very commendable!
I'd definitely recommend your company to family and friends.
Thanks again,
Mr & Mrs Godsland

Company Response to Mr. & Mrs. Godsland:

Moving Companies

Hi

Many thanks for your input! We are truly satisfied to ascertain that you were content with the overall moving service you received. Wishing you a great deal of positive moments and relaxing days in your new house. Do not hesitate to contact us again in the future for any size move.

Best wishes,

Elephant Removals

Van Size:
Tonne Large Luton
Number of Staff:
2
Distance:
20.1
Date of Move:
05-09-2007

Service: Moving Home

5.00

House Removal

Morning
Just a quick note to say a big thank you for your company's help with my house move from Islington to North Greenwich (quote ref - RR.....-......) on Saturday.
It is the first time I have used a removal company, so was a little nervous (having heard some real horror stories), but from my first contact to completing the job your service was first class.
My quote was completed in one hour (one company I asked took a week), received courtesy calls at every stage of the process, you were very competitive on price, and the was actual move turned what is usually a very stressful couple of days into an easy mornings work.
Please pass on my thanks to your three guys who did the move for us. They worked very hard (we have 3 flights of stairs and no lift!), and were both fast and really friendly.
I will certainly use you in the future and will not hesitate to recommend your service.
Thanks again
P Clark
PS: Please feel free to use this letter as a reference if you wish.

Company Response to P Clark:

Moving Companies

Hi

We appreciate you taking the time to share your home removals experience and recommending us. Exceeding customer expectations is our utmost goal and we are always delighted to know that we've achieved it. Thank you for being our loyal customer too, and once again trusting in our moving company for your move.

Best Regards,

Customer Care Team
www.elephantremovals.co.uk

Van Size:
Tonne Extra Large
Number of Staff:
3
Distance:
18.8
Date of Move:
05-03-2005

Service: House Removal

4.90

I Will recommend

Dear Richard,
Thank you for this confirmation and apologies for my delayed reply. As i gathered from Brian your guys did a fantastic job.
Thanks again.
Best wishes
J Ford

Van Size:
Tonne Large Luton
Number of Staff:
2
Distance:
23.3
Date of Move:
03-03-2008

Service: Removal Only

4.70

Good Removals

Hi
I just wanted to drop a quick note to you thanking the men who conducted my move on Saturday. Not only did they move me half way across town but on entering my new flat and finding furniture left from the previous tenants, they help remove this which included an extremely heavy part concrete safe! I am extremely grateful for all their help and would gladly recommend you to anyone else.
Many thanks again,
Ms. C. Farrier

Van Size:
Luton
Number of Staff:
1
Distance:
2.5
Date of Move:
01-04-2008

Service: Move Only

Leave a Testimonial

For a Free No Obligation Quotation,
Tips or Advice Call Us Now!
020 88 77 92 63 / 020 88 71 29 50