Looking for a House Removals Company in London? London has a truckload of moving companies. For home or Office Moves in the UK, see our genuine moving reviews directly from customers.

 

Elephant Removals Company Rated Reviews in the United Kingdom and Internationally

Please note that out of approximately 1,000 customers we move who are usually happy. Amongst the ones not happy are usually those who try to take short cuts and attempt to save cost. Compare the cost of materials vs your precious items. Unhappy clients would go about inserting bad reviews often due to their own negligence and poor preparations.


To avoid complications: 1) Plan well ahead of the Move. 2) Read Moving Hints and Tips + Moving FAQs. 3) Apply appropriate packing especially to the items of concern. 4) If you are not comfortable in handling some or all of the items, ask the removal company to provide packing service.

 

This doesn't end here, bad reviews could also be because of number of reasons:
False claim intention, unscrupulous competitors...even former employees can leave dishonest reviews without knowledge or control, leaving hard earned reputation open to an attack with no protection at all.

 

It is very rare that someone would be good enough to take some time out to go on third party Website to leave good reviews. Often good clients would just send a thanks email to the company itself out of courtesy, some of which you will find below.

Please Note: Due to data protection act, we are unable to display full contact details of our precious clients.

 

We are continuing to strive to provide you best level of service possible, hence your feedback and opinion is very important to us. If you believe that there are more ways to improve our service to you, please do not hesitate to inform us.

 

Our aim is to create long term customers and long relations rather than short term. Our customers are really what it is all about for us.

 

Read below recommendations received for Best London Removals Storage Firm, offering discount pack and move, bespoke or complete relocation solution for household moves or office removals alike.

 

One of the trusted traders, expert property Movers and Packers at reasonable rates, a truly caring and good moving storage company in London moving across the UK and international destinations. Our detailed removals quote avoids costly extras. Voice your opinion today by sending us your direct feedback, because we care....

 

Arrow-Orginal

Elephant Removals Storage Company in the UK is one of the highly recommended property removal companies, Get a FREE discount price estimate for your upcoming Move.

 

Tim

I just wanted to express my appreciation for the service provided by your Elephant Removals. I thought you guys were extremely helpful and efficient and made my move very easy.

I will certainly recommend your company in the future.

Many thanks

D. Ludovico

December 2003

 Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company 



Hello Harris,

Thanks very much for today. There’s no way we could have moved those furniture on our own!!.If I am asked to recommend any removal companies from people I know, it will be Elephant Removals, I DEFINITELY WILL”. Thanks a billion".

S. Allan


25th of April 2005


Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company



Hi

On Monday 22nd August 2005 you completed my removals from Garratt Lane to Tooting. May I take this opportunity to say that the guys did a great job and were very polite and considerate despite the shocking weather!

I have a number of wardrobe boxes and standard packing boxes that I rented
from you, and was wondering when you wanted to collect them?

Many Thanks

M. James

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company



Hello Elephant Team

“I just wanted to take a minute to write and express my gratitude to you and your employees for the great move they executed for us yesterday. They treated the furniture as if was their own and handled all boxes with extreme care. I was very impressed with the service and will highly recommend your company to anyone who says they are moving and needs a moving service. Besides their care with our belongings, they were all gentlemen and a pleasure to be around and work with during the day.

Please let them all know again how much I appreciated their work, I do not know how to thank you all, however I would suggest that you put a copy of this email on your reference page so others can see how happy I was with your removal firm.”

Thanks a million

S. Ansari

February 2006

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company



Dear Simon

This is to thank you for sending Mike and John to move my Dad last Friday in Wimbledon. These two gentlemen were punctual, cautious, pleasant and professional. Well done and thanks a billion – we will definitely recommend your services to everyone at our end.

Kind regards

Sarah Alison

March 2006

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

Hi,

Should have sent this sometime ago but just wanted to thank the guys who helped us move earlier in the month. They were very well organised and we were surprised how quickly they got on with the job.

Despite offering cups of teas / biscuits they didn't want any and just got on with the job, will certainly use you again next time we move and thanks again for a reliable and professional service,

Regards,
Craig Marcham.
29th September 2006

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

Name : Mr. & Mrs. Godsland
Email : .........................@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone : .....................
Message :

Hi there,

Just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help with our move on 5th September 2007. The guys were absolutely fantastic - very polite and careful and they completed the move incredibly quickly and efficiently. The fact that they didn't complain about the five flights of stairs on such a hot day was also very commendable!
I'd definitely recommend your company to family and friends.

Thanks again,

Mr & Mrs Godsland

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

To: Elephant Removals
Subject: House move
Date: 05 March 2007 09:06

Morning

Just a quick note to say a big thank you for your company's help with my house move from Islington to North Greenwich (quote ref - RR.....-......) on Saturday.

It is the first time I have used a removal company, so was a little nervous (having heard some real horror stories), but from my first contact to completing the job your service was first class.

My quote was completed in one hour (one company I asked took a week), received courtesy calls at every stage of the process, you were very competitive on price, and the was actual move turned what is usually a very stressful couple of days into an easy mornings work.

Please pass on my thanks to your three guys who did the move for us. They worked very hard (we have 3 flights of stairs and no lift!), and were both fast and really friendly.

I will certainly use you in the future and will not hesitate to recommend your service.

Thanks again

P Clark

PS: Please feel free to use this letter as a reference if you wish.

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: J Ford [mailto:jford@...............com]
Sent: 03 March 2008 15:57
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: RE: Move confirmation for Ms Jasmine (format 2) - Ref. ..........-......

Dear Richard,

Thank you for this confirmation and apologies for my delayed reply. As i gathered from Brian your guys did a fantastic job.

Thanks again.

Best wishes

J Ford

Tel: +44 (0)20 7978........ (Direct)
Email: jford@...............com

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

Sent: 01 April 2008 10:32
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: RE: Move Ref. RRQ...........

Hi

I just wanted to drop a quick note to you thanking the men who conducted my move on Saturday. Not only did they move me half way across town but on entering my new flat and finding furniture left from the previous tenants, they help remove this which included an extremely heavy part concrete safe! I am extremely grateful for all their help and would gladly recommend you to anyone else.

Many thanks again,

Ms. C. Farrier

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: B Borbolla
Sent: 09 June 2008 17:49
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: Moving comments June 7th, 2008 and INVOICE required


To whom it may concern,

Just to let you know that the move that your team performed during Sat June 7th, 2008 was really good! I was very pleased with the service, quality, and kindness of the two persons who did the move. I would like to express my best comments about them! For your information my quote reference number was RLQ.............

Also, could you please send me via post an invoice of the total charges?

Thanks again and keep up the good work!

B Borbolla
From: B Borbolla
Sent: 10 June 2008 16:53
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: Re: Moving comments June 7th, 2008 and INVOICE required

Dear Richard,

 

thanks, this pdf file is great for me!

Appreciate it and next time I move I will definitely call you guys!

Bernardo

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: H. PAULETT
Sent: 23 June 2008 11:01
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: Re: Move booking - Ref: ........-.......

Dear Richard,

I wonder, could you pass on this message for me to the appropriate people? On Saturday 21st June, Elephant moved me. The team were fantastic! Courteous, professional, punctual and I have already recommended them to my friend who is moving in the summer. The whole service has been excellent and, financially, very reasonable indeed.

 

Many thanks.

H Paulett

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: A C Headley
Sent: 24 July 2008 15:46
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: Re: Booking for Mrs. Annette Headley - Ref. .......-......

On behalf of my husband and I, I'd like to thank you and your team for making our move as painless as possible.

Ozzie and other guys were very professional and managed to sort everything out quickly and efficiently.

We'd be happy to use you again in future - the disassembling and reassembling service was icing on the cake.

Best wishes,

Annette & Trevor

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company



From: Sanjay
Sent: 11 October 2009 11:58
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: RE: Ref number: ........-......
Importance: High


Dear Sir

*Please could you pass on the following message to your Managing Director of your company, ie for his / her PERSONAL attention*

"I must thank you for a first class house move and service on the 10th September 2009 (Ref number: RRQ.....-.....). On a busy and stressful day for us, your team (notably Alex) was organised, meticulous and treated our possessions as if there were his own in terms of care and attention. He organised our furinture in our storage area very carefully and I was impressed with his professionalism. He is a real credit to your organization, and I will be asking for him in person again when we plan to move again sometime next year!

Please ensure that you recognise his endeavours and thank him in person

Sanjay and Sonita

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: S Tan
Sent: 15 January 2010 16:20
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: REF: ..........-.... - today's move

Hi Mark!

Thank you for arranging today’s move. The move went really well and your mover Cip is really helpful and efficient.

Can you please send me a copy of the invoice for today’s total charge?

I am very satisfied with Elephant Removals’ service and will use you guys again when I find a new company flat to move our stuff into.

Thank you and have a great weekend.

S Tan

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: S. Brigden
Sent: 27 March 2010 08:24
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: Our move yesterday

Reference number: RRQ....-.....

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am writing to let you know how delighted I was with your service. Our move yesterday went very smoothly. In particular, I would like to thank Alex and Ali for all their help. They were very polite, and extremely efficient. I would be happy to recommend Elephant Removals if the opportunity ever arose.

Yours sincerely,

S Brigden

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

Name: Mr. M. Solomon
E-Mail: .......................@yahoo.com

 

Message: Thanks to Trolley Man San and helper ( Shein ) - great attitude and great job! Mark Solomon
 

Wed 14:32 - 10.08.2011

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company



From: Mr. S Freeman
Sent: 23 December 2011 12:01
To: Elephant Removals - www.ElephantRemovals.co.uk
Subject: RE: Booking for Miss. G. Cribbs - Ref. .........-......

 

Dear Thomas

 

Please thank the team who moved Ms Cribbs' belongings from the Big Yellow in Hounslow to her new home in Fulham.

They were professional, courteous and helpful.

 

Regards

 

Simon Freeman

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: C Linacre
Sent: 13 March 2012 17:17
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: Re: Move For Ms Cathy Linacre - Ref _____-_____

 

Many thanks for the great service on Thursday!

Thanks

 

Cathy
Sent from my iPhone 

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

Sent: 29 May 2012 10:14

For the attention of: Simon

From Ms. A. Bennett

 

Dear Simon,

 

We had some delay with the entry system at Big Yellow yesterday. This resulted in your staff finishing at 09.00 (2 hours excess). Please note this for your payment. I have notified my colleague, Mr. M. Brown, he is awaiting a call from you to authorise payment.

 

May I take this opportunity to highlight that I found your staff to be helpful, polite and patient and for this reason I would not hesitate to use your services or to make recommendation.

 

I hope this helps

 

Kind regards

A. Bennett

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company



From: L Venter
Sent: 29 August 2012 08:35
To: Mr. Smith
Cc: Belinda@..........co.za
Subject: Re: Ms. L. Venter for Ms. Belinda - DOM 28.08.12 - Booking Confirmation

Dear Simon,


Thank you for assisting us on such short notice yesterday. Your staff members were so efficient and extremely friendly.

Regards
,

Ms. Venter

Sent from iPad.

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

To Elephant Removals

Date: November 2012

I would like to testify to the excellence displayed by the Elephant Removals. Brilliant team, it was a relief after tension of how it will be conducted. They were excellent people, polite, tidy, honest, respectful towards the home and our belongings and exceeded our expectation. From the packing service and collection, till last item delivered at my desired location at our new home.

We were really impressed. I will certainly recommend Elephant Removals to our friends.

Kindest Regards

J. Silverman

Sent from Blackberry

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: Mary
Sent: 02 May 2013 20:45
To: ElephantRemovals.co.uk
Subject: Movers


Dear S,

Move has been completed and all went good as usual and your team was excellent too. Thanks.
The link you provided for the review takes me to a page Where I can view your reviews but does not give me an option to leave one. I've even gone ahead to create a google account but this hasn't helped. Could you check the link again please.

Sent from my iPhone

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: Martina
Sent: 02 February 2013 15:43
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: Re: Moving Experience

Thank you very much!
Your company is always helpful and professional.

Best regards
Martina

Sent from my iPhone

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: B. Prichard
Sent: 22 July 2013 11:04
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Relocation

Dear Mr Hill,

Firstly, can I please say thank you for a very professional job over the weekend. I thought the service was fantastic and I am very grateful for all your help with the moving of the furniture.

Would it be possible please to receive via email a final invoice regarding moving services - 20th July 2013.

Thank you very much,

Kind Regards,

Mr. B. Prichard

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: Angela
Sent: 31 July 2013 17:02
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Booking

Good afternoon Mike,
Just to thank you and your guys very much indeed for a very successful move.
We were very impressed with the company and all the people who handled the move so very efficiently, carefully and well.
I have already recommended you to a friend who sometime moves musical equipment, and he’s asked for a note of your details.
I’ll get on the Website sometime to see how to leave a recommendation.

Please do pass our best wishes and thanks to all who helped. 


Kind regards,
 

Angela

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: Selfe
Sent: 11 February 2014 10:10
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: Removals Storage

We had a very good experience, thank you. Everything was on time and went smoothly.

Best Regards,

Selfe

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: Dave
Sent: 12 April 2014 08:30
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: Removals Storage

 

Thank you for assisting us with our house removal from Fulham to Putney. No wonder why Elephant Removals is truly one of the highly recommended removal companies, really appreciate the huge discount given on the pack and move package for our home relocation haulage. The branded packaging materials were indeed of finest quality that we ascertained. We will certainly recommend anyone for their household moves or office removal across UK. Elephant Removals are really expert house movers packers at reasonable rates of course, certainly a good property moving storage company.

I guess it is a perfectly true phrase ‘if you pay peanuts, you get monkeys.’ Cheap is not always cheap from other cheaper suppliers when it comes to issues. We are more than glad for using you and thanks to all the team members at Elephant Removals Company.

Kind Regards,

Dave

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: Negus

 

Sent: 18 July 2014 09:21
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Removal Booking 

Hello

Just wanted to pass on my thanks and appreciation for the work done by your team helping my family move yesterday. Very courteous and professional at all times we are very happy with the service we received.

Many thanks
Martin


Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company



From: Lisa 
Sent: 21 July 2014 15:57
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Move Feedback

Hi

This is just a quick email to say thank you for making our move so stress free and easy on Sat 7 June 2014.  All the staff worked so hard all day and it went so smoothly it all felt a little too good to be true!!
 

I was very anxious about the whole moving experience as I had only ever moved from a flat before.  So moving from a 4 bed house and out of London too, was a little daunting.  I am so glad that we chose Elephant Removals to move us and I would recommend you to anyone.

 


I especially wanted to thank Richard from the office.  He was so patient and helpful, even though I made many calls leading up to the move!!!

 

I shall also be putting a very positive review on Removals Reviews.  I'm sorry it's taken me so long - life has been quite busy.

Kind Regards,


Lisa 


Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


From: K Holmes
Sent: 04 August 2014 16:44
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: RE: Great Removal Job

Hi John

 

Many thanks to the packing and moving crew for a great service.


Best wishes
 

Kit

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company

 


From: Yin-Fung
Sent: 21 August 2014 11:33
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Contact Us: Other

We moved on 19th August 2014, and your team of three men couldn't have been more helpful. We didn't had to do anything! They were cheerful, friendly and handled everything with care, and provided advice on how to make some of our packaging more secure.

So thanks again.

Yin-Fung


Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


-----Original Message-----
From: Ram
Sent: Thu, Sept 4, 2014 10:15 AM
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Re: Home Removal Service

Hi Team,

We would like to thank your fantastic service yesterday..

Please convey our thanks to the guys again. They were Superb...

Thanks
Ram

Sent from my iPhone

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: W. Cutting

Sent: 06 September 2014 23:02
To: Info - elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Furniture Removal


Dear Sir,

We are grateful to your team for their willing and cheerful help and patience in the heat of July.

Yours,

Mr. W. Cutting

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: Zoe .......@yahoo.co.uk]
Sent: Sunday, September 7, 2014 12:34 AM
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Re: Very Impressed with Movers

Hello,

I just wanted to say how helpful the three movers we had today were - they really worked hard, and we never have made it without them! We were really impressed at how careful they were with our belongings, their expertise and how quickly they moved to make sure they gave us the best value in paying by the hour.

I will definitely be happy to use you again for the next move.

Thanks again,

Zoe


Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


From: James Goldberg
Sent: Thu, Sep 2014 - 12:34 PM
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Re: Elephant Removals Review

 

Good Afternoon

 

After receiving such a wonderful moving service and remarkable removal experience I am so much happy which forced me to write Elephant Removals review. I would like to thank all the team members who made such stressful task like respectable relocation experience. I have moved several times but moving with Elephant Removals was like a sunshine amongst dull days. I shall definitely recommend this removal company to anyone moving home.

 

Kind Regards,

 

James

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company

 


From: Btoth
Sent: 27 February 2015 16:59
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: DOM 27.02.2015 - Excellent Moving Service

Hi

Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service I had today!
I paid for 1 hr 30min in advance and the guys made every effort to finish on time.

They were polite, funny and quick!
Moving is never fun but they made it so simple.


Barbara

Sent from my iPhone so please forgive the typos

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company

 


From: V. Dapunt
Sent: 30 April 2015 10:21
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Re: Ms. V. Dapunt - Ref ............... - DOM 06.04.15

Hello,


Thank you again for helping us with the move, we had a great experience with elephant removals. We have now unpacked and were wondering whether you wanted the cardboard/wardrobe boxes back? How much would you charge to pick them up from our flat at NW8?
Many thanks,

Veronika


Sent from my iPhone


Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


From: Steven
Sent 20 April 2015 - 12:01
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Removal Service From Wandsworth to Wimbledon

 

Excellent and Brilliant are the words I would use for Elephant Removals Company who moved us with ease and peace. After a long search and reading many removal reviews we found your moving company. We couldn’t believe that the removal crew  surpassed our expectations. Initially we requested a quote and received a complete moving package. Booking our move was easy, customer service always available and quick to answer questions. Will use your removal firm again and would highly recommend this relocation company!
 

Kindest,

S~

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company

 


-----Original Message-----

From: M. Bishop
Sent: 27 September 2015 07:31
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Good Movers and Packers

I would just like to thanks Oscar and his team who helped us move on Saturday.
Everyone was very professional and I will definitely be recommending elephant removals to anyone I know looking for this service.

 

Regards

Mark Bishop


Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


From: James Parsons
Sent: 30 September 2015 10:01
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Best Removal Firm

Hi

"The team were punctual, kept me informed of their whereabouts on the morning and worked hard to make the move go as smoothly as possible. They were polite, thoughtful and took good care of our stuff, all at a reasonable price. I'd certainly recommend Elephant Removals."


………………………
James Parsons

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


From: Kayla Abel
Sent: 6 October 2015 01:01
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Great Removal Company

Good Morning Sarah

Thanks for receiving my call and offering the best possible prices. I really appreciate your handling of my call and your benevolent efforts. Your character is full of politeness which had a wonderful effect on me and really impressed me. I haven't come across anyone in my life as humble as you.

I've been using Elephant Removals for over 8 years mainly due to good service. Over the years your services have never failed to impress me. The customer service is fantastic, rewarded loyalty with making sure that my quote is always cheaper than for new customers.

Good customer service can also be measured in response to when things do go wrong.

With elephantremovals.co.uk, it's like having a mate. Reliable, trustworthy and ready to extend you a helping hand when needed.

Well done to you and once again thanks ever so much, it's highly appreciated.

Kindest,

Kayla Abel

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company

 


From: Allan Orwell
Sent: 5 February 2016 21:15
To: elephantremovals.co.uk

Subject: Brilliant Removal Firm

After an intense search to find a reliable movers and packers we were recommended to ElephantRemovals.co.uk by colleagues. Thank you for moving us from Battersea London to Clapham Common, the team members made our lives so easy by applying carpet protectors and as an extra measures some staff stayed indoors whilst some porters remained outdoors as the back entrance was muddy. Although due to this issue, it took slightly longer than expected. However to sum up, the overall move went nice and smooth, we were indeed very pleased. We’ll certainly be recommending Elephant Removals to anyone moving domestic property or business premises.

Kindest,

Mr. Allan Orwell

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


From: John Doyle
Sent: 19 February 2016 16:17
To: elephantremovals.co.uk

Subject: Awesome Move

Elephant Removal’s team know what they are doing as the results of my Move from Bromley to Furzdown, South West London have been fantastic. I would have no hesitation in recommending Elephant Removals and their professional team to anyone looking for a good recommended moving company, a big Thumbs-Up.

 

Kind Regards,

 

John

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


From: Allan Lott
Sent: 25 May 2016 22:30
To: elephantremovals.co.uk

We moved from Brighton to Greenwich and we were totally thrilled with Elephant Removal’s crew who arrived on time for the packing and moving date. Moving becomes more stressful when the exchange is happening on the same date. However, the movers done a fantastic removal, they were so careful with the furniture, friendly and conducted such a swift removal. As soon the crew came, they immediately relieved the stress!

At delivery address, in haste I called the office for the team’s status and only then ascertained that the vehicle truly had a tracking system because when I was told that they were just round the corner and before we finished the phone conversation, the removal vehicle arrived.

We met at our new house at 2 PM and the unloading was more rapid than the loading! The dismantled furniture were reassembled in the same quote I learnt on the day, had it been us, we would have surely struggled. Overall the experience with Elephant Removals was just extraordinary - I would thoroughly recommend this removal firm!

 

Warmest Regards,

Allan


Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company

 


From: Amelia Hart
Sent: 19 October 2016 21:07
To: elephantremovals.co.uk

Elephant Removals is a great moving company to use, found them after searching and reading many house removal reviews, communication was very easy and booking confirmation was swift. The three porters who turned up on the day were friendly and big. They had a total 'can do' attitude and also repacked some of my more insecure boxes without any issues. The unpacking was rapid at the delivery address and even repositioned some of my furniture to my exact last minute desire. Due to medical issues, I was unable to assist but they really made it easier, stress-free and enjoyable moving house experience! Thanks to this reliable removal company in London.

 

Respectfully, 

Amelia

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


From: Joseph Dowley
Sent: 20 October 2016 14:09
To: elephantremovals.co.uk

 

After an intense search for a dependable removal company in London. I ended up reading numerous home moving reviews on relocation companies and ultimately found Elephant Removals. Upon my request, some packaging materials were delivered in advance and Elephant Removals conducted packing service for the items I was not comfortable with due to their fragile nature. Elephant Removals executed a wonderful and seamless removal service which I enjoyed watching every bit of it. There is no way I could have done it myself. I saved my back, my vehicle and items from any harm and it was a great deal. I would not hesitate to recommend this recommended removal firm and would use them again for even a single item move.

 

Best Regards.

Joseph


Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


From: Jasmine Jenny
Sent: 27 October 2016 23:45
To: elephantremovals.co.uk

 

After several bad experiences with some man and van persons in the past (one did not turn up in the morning but afternoon, causing enormous issues, one was uninsured and inexperienced, etc.), I searched and searched until I decided to select a genuine and reputable removal company. Elephant Removals Services were very impressing, I was over the moon. I noted the difference of using a legitimate and reliable moving company. I will surely recommend Elephant Removals services because I note that this is a company who not only cares about their customers but are also are striving for better. Well done Elephant Removals.

 

Best Regards,

 

Jasmine

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: Carly Lightfoot 
Sent: 25 November 2016 16:12
To: elephantremovals.co.uk 
Subject: Re: Ref No: RRQ.......-.....

 

Dear Ashley,

 

I've been really pleased with Elephant Removal service both times I've used the company.

Will certainly use you again when I move in future!

All the best,


Carly

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


From: Manuela Perrotta

Sent: 07 Dec 2016 14:12
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Re: Ref No: RRQ.......-.....

 

Dear Ashley,

 

The staff at Elephant Removals were considerate, competent, well-mannered, and gave a great service from the initial quotation through packing, loading and delivery to our new house. The mover's van arrived on time with three porters. All our possessions were treated with respect and received undamaged. Our experience has given us enough confidence to use Elephant Removals for our 2nd move for some of the goods left in our self-storage to our new home. Whilst crew were unloading, we managed to free some moving boxes with used packing papers in them, but were accepted to be disposed of free of charge. A very good firm with good service values.

 

Respectfully,

 

Manuela

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


From: Grace

Sent: 02 Jan 2017 17:17
To: elephantremovals.co.uk
Subject: Just Birlliant 

We used Elephant Removals to move from our three bedroom fully furnished apartment in Twickenham to a four bedroom house in Kingston-upon-Thames along with valuable fragile items. Elephant Removals were absolutely brilliant, efficient and the team worked exceedingly hard. Initially I was anxious due the cheapest quote I received, however, I can’t see how the overall job could've been any better. Really pleased and will most defiantly recommend this moving company.

Grace


Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


By Post:

After searching and reading many Moving company reviews, consumer reports for local and long distance removers and packers, finally we discovered elephant removals. Thanks for moving and completing a good removal from Richmond to New Malden. All the Packaging Materials including wrapping papers were supplied on time and more were delivered upon request. The removal staff were competent, trustworthy and very well-organized. I will certainly recommend your reliable removal company to my friends and family members.

Regards,

Sandra


Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company

 


By Post:

Hi Elephant Team

Thank you for the removal service from Earlsfield to Streatham. The sent team was exceptionally good and despite the rainy weather, they gave their best and done a very good removal service. I take my hat off to them for the sheer physical effort involved. I shall tell anyone moving home to move with Elephant Removals.

Respectfully,

 

Chris

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: Christine 
Sent: 18 April 2017 15:00
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: REF: ..........-.... - Our Move

 

Your removals team was fantastic! Great moving service and excellent ‘customer service’ attitude. They worked extremely hard and were very professional and helpful throughout the move. Will surely move again with Elephant Removals.

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company


 

From: James
Sent: 06 September 2017 10:00
To: Elephant Removals
Subject: Our Move

Just thought to drop you a few line to express my appreciation for all your help in making a good Move experience. Elephant Removals does run a good operation and made it a lot easier for us to relocate smoothly.

Five-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-CompanyFive-Star-Removals-Company