Local, National and International Moves

Elephant Removals are Relocation Specialists, as well as home & office removals, we offer export quality packing and supply a wide range of branded packaging materials. We conduct property removals and storage services in regional areas, across UK’s national destinations and internationally.

We also offer a complete Moving and Storage solution including expert packing services with top quality packaging materials 7 days a week at competitive prices. Contact us now to see how much you could save £££.

Apply Online For Free No Obligation Move Quotation & Save An Extra 10%

local national and international moves

One of the leading Removals Storage companies in the UK

Moving and removals, rates from London to anywhere across the UK and International. Looking for removals in London. Free home moving quotes now. moving services London. House and company movers UK. domestic removals, commercial removals, office removals, relocation, household removals. We conduct house or home and office relocations in London, also covering removals in these areas.

Moving and Storage Services in London, across the UK and International Destinations

East London E1 Whitechapel, Stepney, Mile End E2 Bethnal Green, Shoreditch
E3 Bow, Bromley-by-Bow E4 Chingford, Highams Park E5 Clapton E6 East Ham (also covers Beckton) E7 Forest Gate, Upton Park E8 Hackney, Dalston E9 Hackney, Homerton (includes South Hackney) E10 Leyton
E11 Leytonstone (also covers Wanstead) E12 Manor Park
E13 Plaistow E14 Poplar, Millwall (also covers Isle of Dogs) E15 Stratford, West Ham
E16 Victoria Docks & North Woolwich (also covers Canning Town) E17 Walthamstow
E18 Woodford & South Woodford (in reality only South Woodford is covered
by E18; most of Woodford itself is covered by postcode area IG8, outside the London postal districts)

East Central London EC1 covers the Clerkenwell, Finsbury, Barbican area
EC2 covers the north eastern (Moorgate, Liverpool Street) area of The City
EC3 covers the south eastern (Monument, Aldgate, Fenchurch St, Tower Hill) area of The City
EC4 covers the western (Fleet Street, Temple, Blackfriars, St Paul's) area of The City

North London N1 covers the Islington, Barnsbury, Canonbury area N2 East Finchley (includes eastern part of Hampstead Garden Suburb)N3 Finchley Central, Finchley Church End (central Finchley) N4 Finsbury Park, Manor House N5 Highbury N6 Highgate N7 Holloway (includes Lower Holloway) N8 Hornsey (also covers Crouch End) N9 Lower Edmonton N10 Muswell Hill N11 New Southgate (also covers Friern Barnet)
N12 North Finchley, Woodside Park N13 Palmers Green N14 Southgate N15 South Tottenham, Seven Sisters
N16 Stoke Newington, Stamford Hill N17 Tottenham N18 Upper Edmonton N19 Upper Holloway, Archway, Tufnell Park N20 Whetstone (also covers Totteridge) N21 Winchmore HillN22 Wood Green, Alexandra Palace

North West London NW1 covers the Camden Town, Regent's Park, north Marylebone area NW2 Cricklewood, Neasden (also covers Dollis Hill) NW3 Hampstead, Swiss Cottage (also covers Belsize Park) NW4 Hendon, Brent Cross NW5 Kentish Town NW6 Kilburn, Queens Park (also covers South & West Hampstead, Brondesbury Park) NW7 Mill Hill NW8 St John's Wood NW9 The Hyde (also covers Kingsbury & Colindale) NW10 Willesden (also covers Harlesden & Kensal Green) NW11 Golders Green (includes western part of Hampstead Garden Suburb)

South East London SE1 covers the Waterloo, Bermondsey, Southwark (South Bank & The Borough) &
north Lambeth area SE2 Abbey Wood (includes Thamesmead South) SE3 Blackheath, Westcombe Park (also covers Kidbrooke) SE4 Brockley, Crofton Park, Honor Oak Park SE5 Camberwell SE6 Catford, Hither Green (also covers Bellingham) SE7 Charlton SE8 Deptford SE9 Eltham (also covers Mottingham) SE10 Greenwich (Town) SE11 Lambeth, Kennington SE12 Lee, Grove Park SE13 Hither Green, Lewisham (Town) SE14 New Cross, New Cross Gate SE15 Peckham, Nunhead SE16 Rotherhithe, South Bermonsey, Surrey Docks SE17 Walworth, Elephant & Castle SE18 Woolwich (also covers Plumstead) SE19 Crystal Palace, Norwood (central Norwood: Upper Norwood and Norwood New Town) SE20 Anerley (also covers Penge) SE21 Dulwich (includes West Dulwich) SE22 East Dulwich SE23 Forest Hill SE24 Herne Hill SE25 South Norwood SE26 Sydenham
SE27 West Norwood, Tulse Hill SE28 Thamesmead (NB small parts of Thamesmead are in SE2, and in DA18 Dartford which is not in London Postal Districts)

South West London SW1 covers the Westminster, Belgravia, Pimlico, Victoria area SW2 Brixton (central and southern Brixton, includes Streatham Hill) SW3 Chelsea, Brompton SW4 Clapham SW5 Earl's Court SW6 Fulham, Parson's Green SW7 South Kensington SW8 South Lambeth (also covers Vauxhall, Nine Elms) SW9 Stockwell (includes northern Brixton) SW10 World's End, West Brompton (NB Brompton is covered by SW7, SW3 and SW1) SW11 Battersea, Clapham Junction SW12 Balham SW13 Barnes, Castelnau SW14 Mortlake (also covers East Sheen) SW15 Putney (also covers Roehampton) SW16 Streatham, Norbury SW17 Tooting
SW18 Wandsworth (Town), Earlsfield SW19 Wimbledon (also covers Merton (Town) and Collier's Wood)
SW20 South Wimbledon, West Wimbledon (also covers Raynes Park and Cottenham Park)